HUNGER PROTEST

taking a stand for local content and our nation's voice

24th day, WOW Zamambo

This is shocking to me too, Food is not even in my mind. HA surprised everyone who know me as a junk food junky.

I love my GOD for creating a girl like me with a dream and he made sure i dont give up in whatever i have started, these hunger strike other people might see it as something that might kill them. but to  me is to voice out how i feel of the SABC.

So that it could change, I am a young girl from SOWETO, I never grew up with a DSTV even today i dont have it, i don’t want to produce for any other channels but the channel i grew up with, which is SABC. I want everyone to watch my work.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

