HUNGER PROTEST

taking a stand for local content and our nation's voice

26th day n i still feel good!!!

Friday nights its normally take aways at home, I don’t have  pain that i am not eating. I don’t know did the hunger protest make me lose the love for food, I wonder…

Trying new things inlife is really good, these experience gave me a whole new feeling in me, A feeling that say if you know what you want don’t look for excuses and just go for it.

What is the SABC really doing now are things being fix, I don’t know when was the last time watching a youth shows that are educational  to the youth for example TAKE 5 and Choice. Have the Spirit of General Hertzog and try fix things for the sake of the nation. Much love Zama

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

