HUNGER PROTEST

taking a stand for local content and our nation's voice

28th day, Zamambo

I was in the meeting the whole day, with my water. on my way back i was in a taxi chatting with my boyfriend on mxit, I started feeling like i was becoming dizzy, told my boyfriend and he told me i really need to eat now he mationed i have something lite atleast, to be honest i couldn’t even if i wanted to. I hope and prayed i dont feel sick while i am still in a taxi, thank GOD arrived home and i was fine.

The truth is im inlove with these whole experience, damn im loving it.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

