HUNGER PROTEST

taking a stand for local content and our nation's voice

Day 9 – Sello

I’m feeling very strong and losing the apathy I had before the hunger protest.

Now I’m feeling all jacked up to fight for the levelling of the cultural playing fields in my country.

As I’m losing my weight, it feels like i’m shedding off the many many times of procrastrination to take on the battle to fight for what I strongly believe in.

I’m feeling very strong in my stance very strong in my convictions.

And the corruption that is happening in the country is very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very COUNTER-REVOLUTIONARY.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

